Management france

Vincent LAFOURCADE
vincent@concertsparisiens.fr
+33 (0)1 48 24 16 97
+33 (0)6 68 81 20 08
       

CLOSER TO PARADISE

Valer Sabadus & Ensemble Spark

The exceptional musical dialogue between the famous countertenor Valer Sabadus and the extraordinary classical band Spark opens the door to happiness. Their music is both original and beautiful. It opens up new horizons.
MANNHEIMER MORGEN JOURNAL
Valer Sabadus is currently considered one of the most prominent countertenors on the international music scene, while the German ensemble Spark has been shaping the face of the young creative chamber music scene like no other ensemble for years, with its irrepressible joy of experimentation and innovative creations. In their joint programme, the six exceptional musicians focus on the strongest feelings. "Closer to paradise' is the motto; it is about the longing for a better world, an enthusiastic fusion between ego and nature, melancholy, the fine nuances between dream and reality, and of course love.

Their wildly romantic foray through time and genre includes classical masterpieces by Vivaldi, Handel, Ravel, Fauré, Weill and Satie as well as modern colours by British minimalist maestro Michael Nyman, Russian-American composer Lev Ljova Zhurbin or Dutch enfant terrible Chiel Meijering. Arrangements of folk songs, the sounds of the legendary British rock band Depeche Mode and the German cult band Rammstein as well as Spark's own compositions complete this heavenly pleasure.

Management france

Vincent LAFOURCADE
vincent@concertsparisiens.fr
+33 (0)1 48 24 16 97
+33 (0)6 68 81 20 08
       

VIDEOS

© Copyright Concerts Parisiens 2018 - All Rights Reserved
LEGAL NOTICES : Site & content: property of Les Concerts Parisiens - Development & integration: justincreations.fr - Host : OVH

Management france

Vincent LAFOURCADE
vincent@concertsparisiens.fr
+33 (0)1 48 24 16 97
+33 (0)6 68 81 20 08
       

CLOSER TO PARADISE

Valer Sabadus & Ensemble Spark

Le dialogue musical exceptionnel entre le célèbre contre-ténor Valer Sabadus et l'extraordinaire groupe classique Spark ouvre grand la porte au bonheur. Leur musique est à la fois originale et belle. Elle ouvre de nouveaux horizons.
MANNHEIMER MORGEN JOURNAL
Valer Sabadus est considéré à l'heure actuelle comme l'un des contre-ténors les plus en vue de la scène musicale internationale, tandis que l'ensemble allemand Spark façonne depuis des années le visage de la jeune scène créative de la musique de chambre comme aucun autre ensemble, avec sa joie irrépressible d'expérimenter et de produire des créations innovantes. Dans leur programme commun, les six musiciens exceptionnels se concentrent sur les sentiments les plus forts. "Au plus près du paradis" est la devise ; il s'agit de l'aspiration à un monde meilleur, d'une fusion enthousiaste entre l'ego et la nature, de la mélancolie, des nuances fines entre le rêve et la réalité, et bien sûr de l'amour.

Leur incursion follement romantique à travers les époques et les genres comprend des chefs-d'œuvre classiques de Vivaldi, Händel, Ravel, Fauré, Weill et Satie ainsi que des couleurs modernes du maestro britannique de musique minimale Michael Nyman, du compositeur russo-américain Lev Ljova Zhurbin ou de l'enfant terrible néerlandais Chiel Meijering. Des arrangements de chansons folkloriques, les sons du légendaire groupe de rock britannique Depeche Mode et du groupe culte allemand Rammstein ainsi que les propres compositions de Spark complètent ce plaisir paradisiaque.

Management france

Vincent LAFOURCADE
vincent@concertsparisiens.fr
+33 (0)1 48 24 16 97
+33 (0)6 68 81 20 08
       

VIDEOS

© Copyright Concerts Parisiens 2018 - All Rights Reserved
MENTIONS LÉGALES : Site & contenus : propriété de la société Les Concerts Parisiens - Création & intégration : justincreations.fr - Hébergeur : OVH